Very clever badge from one crazy life to another

Very clever badge from one crazy life to another

I love this badge that Amanda on From One Crazy Life to Another made, for people on her blogroll. Her blog is a good example of all the design and graphics you can use on WordPress, putting to shame people like me, who hasn’t even managed to do a blogroll yet.

However, it is Friday which means free time is coming (especially for a person who has decided not to drink all month). I’ll definitely be trying to get to grips with technology in some way, and I’ll be very happy if I can work out how to change the colour of the font on my blog…

 

3 thoughts on “

Reply to Rose

