Zero to Hero

zero to hero badge wordpress

OK, I’m a convert! Although it made me write the post I never wanted to write, ‘Zero to Hero’ has taught me many new tricks, in only 9 days. I never realised how many things there were to play with on this site.

If you can see an image widget in the sidebar, showing the image on the top of this post and linking to the Zero to Hero page, you will know that it truly is an idiot’s guide to WordPress. If I can do it…

Happy Friday everyone!

Reply to Rose

