‘I Would Not be Alive if it Weren’t for the NHS’

Stephen Hawking, NHS, famous scientist,

Stephen Hawking
Photo from The Guardian newspaper

Obviously in preparation for my artistic efforts in the house, I have spent an hour or so tinkering with fonts and headings on my blog, but for some reason have been unable to string any words together for a post. Instead, I am posting this clip which just played on my TV, which sums up perfectly how almost everyone I know feels about the NHS.

Stephen Hawking on the NHS

Reply to Rose

